23/8/11

Backwater - Meat Puppets

And when I wake up in the morning
To feel the daybreak on my face
There's a blood that's flowin'
Through the feeling, with a knife
To open up the sky's veins
Some things will never change
They stand there looking backwards
Half unconscious from the pain
They may seem rearranged
In the backwater swirling, there is
Something that will never change
And when I shoulda been gone a long time
Laughs and says, I find ways
Just when we're sheltered under paper
The rockets come at us sideways
Some things will never change
They stand there looking backwards
Half unconscious from the pain
They may seem rearranged
In the backwater swirling, there is
Something that'll never change
Hey, I'm blind
Good, fine
Roll the time
On whose dime
And when I wake up in the morning
To feel the daybreak on my face
There's a blood that's flowin'
Through the ceiling, with a knife
To open up the sky's veins
Some things will never change
They stand there looking backwards
Half unconscious from the pain
They may seem rearranged
In the backwater swirling, there is
Some thing that'll never change
Some things will never change
They stand there looking backwards
Half unconscious from the pain
They may seem rearranged
In the backwater swirling, there is
Something that'll never change

23/5/11

Wide Awake

You can a look a hurricane right in the eye
1200 people dead or left to die
Follow the leaders, we're in an eye for an eye we'll all be blind
Death for murder and this I'm sure in this uncertain time

So come pull the sheet over my eyes
So I can sleep tonight
Despite what I've seen today
I find you guilty of a crime, of sleeping at a time
When you should have been wide awake

Down on the road the world is floating by
The poor and undefended left behind
While you're somewhere trading lives for oil
As if the whole world were blind, hey

So come pull the sheet over my eyes
So I can sleep tonight
Despite what I've seen today
I find you guilty of a crime of sleeping at a time
When you should have been wide awake

Come pull the sheet over my eyes
So I can sleep tonight
Despite what I've seen today
I find you guilty of a crime of sleeping at a time
When you should have been wide awake
Wide awake! !
Wide awake! !
Wide awake! !
Wide awake! !

12/2/11

Hey you

Hey you,
Out there in the cold,
Getting lonely, getting old,
Can you feel me?
Hey you,
Standing in the aisle,
With itchy feet and fading smile,
Can you feel me?
Hey you,
Don't help them to bury the light.
Don't give in without a fight.
Hey you,
Out there on your own,
Sitting naked by the phone,
Would you touch me?
Hey you,
With your ear against the wall,
Waiting for someone to call out,
Would you touch me?
Hey you,
Would you help me to carry the stone?
Open your heart, I'm coming home.

But it was only fantasy.
The wall was too high, as you can see.
No matter how he tried he could not break free.
And the worms ate into his brain.

Hey you,
Out there on the road,
Always doing what you're told,
Can you help me?

Hey you,
Out there beyond the wall,
Breaking bottles in the hall,
Can you help me?
Hey you,

Don't tell me there's no hope at all.
Together we stand, divided we fall.

11/2/11

Way beyond empty

If I could I surely would
Child ease your pain
But if I could no longer
Would you still know my name?

If I couldn't drain the tears
That pours from these eyes
Would you turn your back on me?
Would you wave goodbye?

Or leave me way beyond empty inside
Awaiting my last day to arrive
Way beyond empty inside
Awaiting my end to arrive

If I could be the shoulder
Which your head would rest upon
Would you still be waiting (mama)
Or would you be gone?
If I couldn't keep the smile
Forever on your face
Would I still be around?
Or would I be replaced?

(Yeah)
Way beyond empty inside
Awaiting my last day to arrive 
Way beyond empty inside
Awaiting my end to arrive

Oh-o
Oh-o-o-o
Oh-o
Oh-o-o-o

(And) Would you promise me,
Things they'd never change?
Could you promise me,
That things they'd stay the same?

If I couldn't clear the clouds
From over your head
Would you keep your word to me
Amongst all the things you said?

Or leave me way beyond empty inside
Awaiting my last day to arrive (yeah)
Way beyond empty inside
(oh-o-o)
Awaiting my end to arrive
Oh yeah child!

28/1/11

One of my turns


                   Would you like to learn to fly?  Would you like to see me try?

18/12/10

Una de mis noches n.n

A ver, miren les voy a contar mi noche y al final voy a sacar una conclusion... mis planes para esta noche de sabado, en vacaciones son comer solo mientras escucho el cd de R.E.M. despues mirar la pelicula romantica y triste (como todas las romanticas) Before Sunrise q se trata sobre un chico estadounidense q conoce a una francesa en italia en un tren y le pide q se baje con ella etc etc etc termina q no sabes si se vuelven a ver, si ya se, les cague el final, no importa veanla porq es genial! bueno al terminar esta pelicual, la cual miro solo, planeo conectarme, osea para crearme la falsa sensacion de q hay alguien acompañandome, ya q estoy solo :p jajajajaja al ver q es sos una impresion y q sigo estando solo, como no me gusta chatear voy a proceder a irme a acostar, osea porq se va a hacer tarde, hay q madrugar y toda la bola.

 Bueno, ahora vamos a sacar las conclusiones, qiero aclarar antes de q todo esto fue planeado con alegria ya q tenia ganas de hacer todas estas cosas, pero me di cuenta de q nada mas me falta el kilo de helado y las lagrimas, osea es una noche re bajon no? todo eso de q estoy solo lo puse para q no crean de q estoy con alguien y no lo cuento y para q se den cuenta mejor de la situacion, bueno comer ya comi, mientras estaba en el face, y como tenia media hora antes de ver la peli, decidi escribir esto, porq hacia mucho q no publicaba nada en el blog, siguiendo con las conclusiones... rem, q banda mas bajon jajaja pelicula romantica, q genero mas bajon, comer solo q bajon, acostarse solo q bajon... cabe aclarar q no me gusta estar solo pero bueno esta vez me lo busqe... ahora q tienen todos estos datos si qieren saqen sus concluciones :p me voy a ver la peli un rato :)

17/9/10

¬¬

Hay loco ahora me agarraron de mal humor.. no puede ser q halla tanta mierda por todos lados... por hablan al pedo? porq se meten en cosas q no son de ellos? yo no me meto en las cosas de los otros.. a parte qien les da el derecho de q se metan en la mia? porq no lo tinen y menos si van a hablar al pedo... la verdad q nose.. tengo mucha bronca en este momento... me dicen q me van a venir a buscar? pero q vengan si no hice nada.. q a partir de ahora me gustan los hombres? esos chistes internos sin sentido q inventan.. mira si me van a gustar los hombres? cualqiera q me conoce sabe q nada q ver.. se dan cuenta de q esas personas ni me conocen.. tanta poca vida van a tener? me dan lastima verdaderamente.. busqense una vida y dejen de hablar bldeses de la mia..
   Saben q justo hoy dije si me hacia famoso no qeria q fuera por puterio o farandula sino por algo bueno q hice? y miraa.. al final me empeze a hacer conocido por puteriooo!!!!! porq eso es puro puterio difamado por todo lo q es el mundo tinelli y las mierdas q les chupan el culo y viven de el... entonces yo seria como tinelli? y si es asi dejen de vivir de mi porq no me interesan usteds, yose con qienes tengo q estar y la verdad q hoy en dia no me interesa gente nueva en mi vida.. asi haganse y haganme un favor y basta.. no me molesten mas.. no es un buen momento el q estoy pasando... no lo hagan mas complicadoo...:_